ID 34405:
Australian, and is 30 something.

Family message:
We are a laid back family living in a friendly outback town in rural Australia. Our two boys are your typical country boys in that they love all things out doors, they usually can be found exploring in the paddock, climbing a tree or playing with our animals. they are close in age (21 months apart) and are best friends most of the time! Mum is a Registered Nurse and works full time as manager of a Community Care Program which works with the elderly and people with a disability to keep them living in their community. dad is an electrical Linesperson and team leader for Ergon energy, the electrical distribution company for Queensland. He loves fishing and has passed this love on to his boys! In our spare time we love pottering in our yard/garden, taking weekends away to Townsville or camping, and enjoying time with family and friends. We are looking for someone to welcome as part of our family and always include them as such, if they choose.

First registered: 21-Jun-14 Logged in: 1120 times Last login: 20-May-17
Profile viewed: 17948 times Added to 355 Wish-Lists

Erin wants a live-in English speaker, and preferably has some knowledge of English. Female to start between now and Jun-17 for 12 months.

Contact details ( Full details members only )
Address: Townsville  Queensland Australia 
Main telephone number:
Other telephone number:
Email address:
Document 1:  Document 2:

Home, personal and children
Family have 2 children Male age 4 Male age 5 living in a Large 4 bedroom home set on 10 acres, fenced around house, great outside play/entertainment area. Bathroom, kitchen, lounge room, dining room, playroom.
Pets: Yes, dogs, cat, chickens, ducks, cows

Their requirements:
Work description: Prepare boys for kindy/school Mondays and Tuesdays kindy, drop off in morning and pick up in afternoon. Take care of youngest at home Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays from 7.00am to 5.00pm (approximately) Most evenings and weekends off, some Monday and Tuesdays off. Meal preparation for boys including evening meal, laundry, light housekeeping.
Applicant must be a driver and prepared to do some cooking. Applicant will be expected to do housework.


They are offering:
Accommodation: Bedroom, shared bathroom
Holiday: Neg
Salary per week: Neg



Ashton enjoying ice cream on a weekend trip to Townsville
Enter tjavascript:void(0)he description you want under this photo




Print this profile 

Email this profile 
nanny home page
Nanny Agency

Nanny-Agency.com

is the best online nanny and aupair search and job service with 1000´s of nannies and job vacancies. Save on traditional nanny agency fees. We also have Mother´s Help, Nurses, Governess' & Housekeepers.
TRY US FOR FREE.


 Membership

 Become a member
 Membership cost
 Terms & conditions
 Member help


 Other Facilities

 Tell a friend
 About us
 Privacy
 Useful links
 Add URL
 Add your testimonial
 Aupair nanny agencies
 Nanny agencies
 Advertising
 Currency converter

 Site Legend

 Members:
  Email this listing
  Already emailed)

Members/Guests
  Add to your Wish-List
  Remove from Wish-List
  On Wish-List
  Listing has a resume

 Aupair placements in the
 USA check Aupair USA

 Au pair Jobs in Australia
 REGISTER FOR FREE
 Family Nanny/aupair
  Help
 
 
 
Members and Guests
This section is for both members and guests to:
  Your account: this gives a summary of the various aspect of your registation. Members can also access their journal and see a list of who they have emailed.
  Your profile: from here you can update, archive or delete your profile. If you archive your profile it will be hidden and won't appear on any searches and you can re-activate it at anytime, without the need to register again. from here you can also change your password.
  Your photos: click here to add, view or change the photos on your profile, a profile with photos generates 3 times more interest.
  Your Wish-List: a complete list of everyone you have added to your Wish-List, from here you can remove and if you are a member email people on your Wish-List.
  Your Settings: change your email notification preferences.
  Live Chat: Live Chat! members may chat to other members, members may also invite guests to chat.
Members
This section is for members only:
  Contact details: members have access to all contact details.
  Advanced search: for members we have more advanced search filters like exact matches.
  Personal journal: members can record anything they like in their own journal for example observations on nannies or jobs, these are of course saved for any future visits to the site. The journal also records the list of emails that have already been sent.
  Email: members can email anyone directly from the site and automatically add a link to their profile, no need for separate email software, this is recorded in the personal journal.
  Suggestions: we strive to make this site as functional and useful as possible, so we welcome any new suggestions for improvement.
Search Box
If you know the ID of the family or nanny that you want, then please specify in the drop-down box, Family or Nanny and then enter the ID. Note: you need to be logged in.
Membership
In order to have access to contact details and other member facilities, you will need to buy a membership here.
Members
You will need to be a member to use this facility, please Log-In and click become a member on the right menu.
Registered Guests
Please register or Log-In to use your Wish-List.